Daníel Karl Pétursson

- Verslunarstjóri
5111100
daniel@rymi.is
Söludeild

Gylfi H. Gylfason

- uppsetningar og þjónusta
511 1100
gylfi@rymi.is
Tæknibúnaður og þjónusta

Maciej Kapsel

- uppsetningar og þjónusta
778 6547
Tæknibúnaður og þjónusta

Marek Wawruszczak

- uppsetningar og þjónusta
659 3587
Tæknibúnaður og þjónusta

Hubert Pozarycki

- Uppsetning og þjónusta
rymi@rymi.is
Tæknibúnaður og þjónusta

Ragnar Hjálmarsson

- sölustjóri
697 6658
ragnar@rymi.is
Söludeild

Helgi Víkingsson

- söluráðgjafi/grafísk miðlun
847 1565
helgi@rymi.is
Söludeild

Thor Sigurgeirsson

- Sölumaður
thor@rymi.is
Söludeild

Trausti Grétar Guðmundsson

- Rafvirki
511 1100
Tæknibúnaður og þjónusta

Bergrún Stefánsdóttir

- Markaðsfulltrúi
8677250
bergrun@rymi.is
Söludeild

Andrew Cooper

- Lagerstjóri
5111100
rymi@rymi.is
Tæknibúnaður og þjónusta

Friðrik Ragnar Grétarsson

- Lagerstarfsmaður
5111100
rymi@rymi.is
Alment

Karol Tarasiewicz

- Lagerstarfsmaður
5111100
rymi@rymi.is
Alment

Birkir Skúlason

- innkaupastjóri
511 1104
birkir@rymi.is
Söludeild

Atli Sigurðsson

- Hraðberg ehf. Lyftaraþjónusta
6609552
atli@hradberg.is
Tæknibúnaður og þjónusta

Kristmann Hjálmarsson

- framkvæmdastjóri
660 3993
kristmann@rymi.is
Tæknibúnaður og þjónusta

Hjálmar Kristmannsson

- fjármálastjóri
511 1106
hjalmar@rymi.is
Fjármál

Marlena Anna Frydrysiak

- Bókhald
511 1100
marlena@rymi.is
Fjármál
+354  511-1100
Staðsetning